Schedule & Events

Our calendar includes The Cadets Tour Schedule, Alumni Gatherings, Drum Corps Camps and so much more. No matter the time of year, we have an event to include you in all things maroon and gold. Scroll down to see what we've got going on in your neighborhood!

Upcoming Events

The Cadets April Camp

Friday, April 26, 2019

Drum Corps Camp

Horsham, Pennsylvania

Drum Corps: An American Tradition

Friday, June 28, 2019

Drum Corps Show

Allentown, Pennsylvania

Drum Corps: An American Tradition

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Drum Corps Show

East Rutherford, New Jersey

DCI Southwestern Championships

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Drum Corps Show

San Antonio, Texas

DCI Southeastern Championship

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Drum Corps Show

Atlanta, Georgia

2019 Tour Schedule

 This schedule is in progress and will be updated with additional information over time.

Date Location Day Type
Friday, May 17, 2019 Salem, NJ Spring Training
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Salem, NJ Spring Training
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Salem, NJ Spring Training
Monday, May 20, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training
Friday, May 24, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training - Cadets History Night
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training
Monday, May 27, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training
Friday, May 31, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training
Monday, June 3, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training
Friday, June 7, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training
Monday, June 10, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training
Friday, June 14, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training
Monday, June 17, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Ada, OH Rehearsal Day
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Detroit, MI Show Day
Friday, June 21, 2019 Youngstown, OH Rehearsal Day
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Youngstown, OH Show Day
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Zionsville IN, IN Show Day
Monday, June 24, 2019 Williamsburg, OH Rehearsal Day
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Williamsburg, OH Show Day
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Youngstown, OH Show Day
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Allentown, PA Rehearsal Day
Friday, June 28, 2019 Allentown, PA Show Day
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Portsmouth, NH Show Day
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Portsmouth, NH Rehearsal Day/Laundry Day
Monday, July 1, 2019 Portsmouth, NH Show Day
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 MetLife Stadium, NJ Show Day
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Mid Ohio, OH Rehearsal Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Lisle, IL Parades/Fireworks
Friday, July 5, 2019 Lisle, IL Show Day
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Madison, WI Show Day
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Minneapolis, MN Show Day
Monday, July 8, 2019 Minneapolis, MN Rehearsal Day
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Souix City, IA Show Day
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Souix City, IA Show Day
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Rapid City, ND Rehearsal Day/Mt. Rushmore
Friday, July 12, 2019 Casper, WY Show Day
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Denver, CO Show Day
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Mid Kansas, KS Rehearsal/Laundry Day
Monday, July 15, 2019 Eldorado, KS Show Day
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Broken Arrow, OK Show Day
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Broken Arrow, OK Rehearsal Day
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Azle, TX Show Day
Friday, July 19, 2019 Katy, TX Show Day
Saturday, July 20, 2019 San Antonio, TX Show Day
Sunday, July 21, 2019 San Antonio, TX Laundry/Free Day
Monday, July 22, 2019 Lafayette, LA Show Day
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Hattiesburg, MS Rehearsal Day
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Hattiesburg, MS Show Day
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Winchester, TN Rehearsal Day
Friday, July 26, 2019 Murphreesboro, TN Show Day
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Atlanta, GA Show Day
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Winston-Salem, NC Show Day
Monday, July 29, 2019 Annapolis, MD Rehearsal Day/Laundry Day
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Annapolis, MD Show Day
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Chester, PA Show Day
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Quakertown, PA Rehearsal Day
Friday, August 2, 2019 Quakertown, PA Rehearsal Day
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Quakertown, PA Show Day
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Garfield, NJ Alumni Luncheon/Rehearsal Day
Monday, August 5, 2019 Erie, PA Show Day
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Knightstown, IN Rehearsal Day
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Knightstown, IN Rehearsal Day
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Knightstown, IN Show Day
Friday, August 9, 2019 Knightstown, IN Show Day
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Knightstown, IN Show Day
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Indianapolis, IN Banquet

Volunteers Needed

Our summer schedule is here, but it wouldn't be complete without you! Take a look at our tour schedule and see if you can lend a hand and volunteer. Whether it's three days or three weeks, we can't do what we do without your help.

Positions Needed

  • Drivers
  • Food Service
  • Medical Personnel

Volunteer With Us

Next Drum Corps Show

June 28, 2019
J. Birney Crum Stadium
Allentown, PA

 Get Tickets

About Us

Our Mission is to support the development of young people into magnificent human beings through participation in the performing arts.

Contacts

For general information about YEA! and our programs please contact us at:

 info @ yea.org
 610-821-0345
 484-387-1181
 601 W Hamilton Street      
     Allentown, PA 18101