Schedule & Events

Our calendar includes The Cadets Tour Schedule, Alumni Gatherings, Drum Corps Camps and so much more. No matter the time of year, we have an event to include you in all things maroon and gold. Scroll down to see what we've got going on in your neighborhood!

Upcoming Events

2019 DEBUT - COMMUNITY PERFORMANCE

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Performance

Ada, Ohio

DRUM CORPS: AN AMERICAN TRADITION

Friday, June 28, 2019

Drum Corps Show

Allentown, Pennsylvania

MUSIC IS COOL

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Clinic

East Rutherford, New Jersey

DRUM CORPS: AN AMERICAN TRADITION

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Drum Corps Show

East Rutherford, New Jersey

DCI SOUTHWESTERN CHAMPIONSHIPS

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Drum Corps Show

San Antonio, Texas

2019 Tour Schedule

 This schedule is in progress and will be updated with additional information over time.

Date Location Day Type Housing Site Daily Schedule
Monday, June 17, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training Ohio Northern University Coming Soon
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Ada, OH Community Preview Day Ohio Northern University Coming Soon
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training Coming Soon
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Detroit, MI Show Day Coming Soon
Friday, June 21, 2019 Youngstown, OH Rehearsal Day Coming Soon
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Youngstown, OH Show Day Coming Soon
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Zionsville, IN Show Day Coming Soon
Monday, June 24, 2019 Williamsburg, OH Rehearsal Day Coming Soon
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Williamsburg, OH Show Day Coming Soon
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Youngstown, OH Show Day Coming Soon
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Allentown, PA Rehearsal Day Coming Soon
Friday, June 28, 2019 Allentown, PA Show Day Coming Soon
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Portsmouth, NH Show Day Coming Soon
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Portsmouth, NH Rehearsal Day/Laundry Day Coming Soon
Monday, July 1, 2019 Portsmouth, NH Show Day Coming Soon
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 MetLife Stadium, NJ Show Day Coming Soon
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Mid Ohio, OH Rehearsal Day Coming Soon
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Lisle, IL Parades/Fireworks Coming Soon
Friday, July 5, 2019 Lisle, IL Show Day Coming Soon
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Madison, WI Show Day Coming Soon
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Menominee, WI Show Day Coming Soon
Monday, July 8, 2019 Menominee, WI Rehearsal Day Coming Soon
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Souix City, IA Show Day Morningside College Coming Soon
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Souix City, IA Show Day Morningside College Coming Soon
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Rapid City, SD Rehearsal Day/Mt. Rushmore Schedule
Friday, July 12, 2019 Casper, WY Show Day Coming Soon
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Denver, CO Show Day Coming Soon
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Mid Kansas, KS Rehearsal/Laundry Day Coming Soon
Monday, July 15, 2019 Eldorado, KS Show Day Coming Soon
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Broken Arrow, OK Show Day Coming Soon
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Broken Arrow, OK Rehearsal Day Coming Soon
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Azle, TX Show Day Coming Soon
Friday, July 19, 2019 Katy, TX Show Day Coming Soon
Saturday, July 20, 2019 San Antonio, TX Show Day Coming Soon
Sunday, July 21, 2019 San Antonio, TX Laundry/Free Day Coming Soon
Monday, July 22, 2019 Lafayette, LA Show Day Coming Soon
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Hattiesburg, MS Rehearsal Day Coming Soon
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Hattiesburg, MS Show Day Coming Soon
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Winchester, TN Rehearsal Day Coming Soon
Friday, July 26, 2019 Murphreesboro, TN Show Day Coming Soon
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Atlanta, GA Show Day Coming Soon
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Winston-Salem, NC Show Day Coming Soon
Monday, July 29, 2019 Annapolis, MD Rehearsal Day/Laundry Day Coming Soon
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Annapolis, MD Show Day Coming Soon
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Chester, PA Show Day Coming Soon
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Quakertown, PA Rehearsal Day Coming Soon
Friday, August 2, 2019 Quakertown, PA Rehearsal Day Coming Soon
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Allentown, PA Show Day Coming Soon
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Garfield, NJ Alumni Luncheon/Rehearsal Day Coming Soon
Monday, August 5, 2019 Erie, PA Show Day Coming Soon
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Knightstown, IN Rehearsal Day Coming Soon
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Knightstown, IN Rehearsal Day Coming Soon
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Knightstown, IN Show Day Coming Soon
Friday, August 9, 2019 Knightstown, IN Show Day Coming Soon
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Knightstown, IN Show Day Coming Soon
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Indianapolis, IN Banquet Coming Soon

Volunteers Needed

Our summer schedule is here, but it wouldn't be complete without you! Take a look at our tour schedule and see if you can lend a hand and volunteer. Whether it's three days or three weeks, we can't do what we do without your help.

Positions Needed

  • Drivers
  • Food Service
  • Medical Personnel

Volunteer With Us

Next Drum Corps Show

June 28, 2019
J. Birney Crum Stadium
Allentown, PA

 Get Tickets

About Us

Our Mission is to support the development of young people into magnificent human beings through participation in the performing arts.

Contacts

For general information about YEA! and our programs please contact us at:

 info @ yea.org
 610-821-0345
 484-387-1181
 601 W Hamilton Street      
     Allentown, PA 18101